Jump to content

Nolf 2 Doomsday - Sunday nights


ONYX
 Share

Recommended Posts

I keep seeing people, every now and then, go online and never see anybody.

Anyone in favour of a regular Sunday night frag?

say :-

GMT
11.30 am PST US Pacific Time
12.30 pm MST US Mountain Time
13.30 pm CST US Central Time
14.30 pm EST US Eastern Time
19.30 pm GMT
20.30 pm CET Central European Time
21.30 pm EET Eastern European Time

Summertime
12.30 pm PST US Pacific Time (Summertime)
13.30 pm MST US Mountain Time (Summertime)
14.30 pm CST US Central Time (Summertime)
13.00 pm EST US Eastern Time (Summertime)
19.30 pm GMT
20.30 pm BST British Summer Time
21.30 pm CET Central European Time (Summertime)
22.30 pm EET Eastern European Time (Summertime)

 

Any comments

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Guidelines Privacy Policy.