Sign in to follow this  
UHQBot

Previously claimed Auroria land available tomorrow!

1 post in this topic

Greetings Adventurers,

Tomorrow, March 18th, we will be removing the ruins of the unclaimed remnants of castles on certain servers on both North America and Europe. Once these ruins have been cleared, the land around them will be available once again. Rally your guilds, Adventurers, as this may be the perfect time to stake your claim in Auroria.

We will be clearing the unclaimed, unowned ruins in these areas as follows:

European Servers  7:00 PM GMT / 8:00 PM CET
  • Eanna Server  Heedmar -- 7:00 PM GMT / 8:00 PM CET
  • Dahuta Server  Nuimari -- 7:20 PM GMT / 8:20 PM CET
  • Dahuta Server  Calmlands -- 7:40 PM GMT / 8:40 PM CET

North American Servers  3:00 PDT / 6:00 PM EDT
  • Kyrios Server  Nuimari

Good luck in your hunt!

Sincerely,
The ArcheAge Team


View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this