Jump to content

Duty Report


ONYX
 Share

Recommended Posts

:fal:

ONYX reporting for duty at:-

11.30 am PST US Pacific Time
12.30 pm MST US Mountain Time
13.30 pm CST US Central Time
14.30 pm EST US Eastern Time
19.30 pm GMT
20.30 pm CET Central European Time
21.30 pm EET Eastern European Time

For 1hour 15mins, 4 map rotations, no activity reported. :awm2:

Edited by ONYX
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Onyx & Hugo reported for duty ...........gee it was good to frag again........got one map in before my phone rang :(

 

:new_snipersmilie::awm2::duel::new_2gunsfiring_v1:

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hmmm....this time zone thing is annoying.......I came in at 20:30 GMT (21:30 CET)

Not Sure what 20:30 CET+1 means ? :crazy:

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hey Ted........................so, tell me all.........is this Nolf o'clock?.................

11.30 am PST US Pacific Time
12.30 pm MST US Mountain Time
13.30 pm CST US Central Time
14.30 pm EST US Eastern Time
19.30 pm GMT
20.30 pm CET Central European Time
21.30 pm EET Eastern European Time

 

:gun::fans::drunk::secret::c-3::rtfm2::s134:

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Thursday 5th March 2015
Reported for duty with Hugo and Stormwatch, 3 map rotations at Nolf O'clock

11.30 am PST US Pacific Time
12.30 pm MST US Mountain Time
13.30 pm CST US Central Time
14.30 pm EST US Eastern Time
19.30 pm GMT
20.30 pm CET Central European Time
21.30 pm EET Eastern European Time

 

Dam good fun sah!

:gun:

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Tonight four players on the server!!!! Hugo, Onyx, Ted and me. Was great gaming. It just remembered me a little bit of the old times.

:bounce::mml::happy1: :happy1: :happy1:

Unfortunately I don`t know if I can play tomorrow.

Edited by Stormwatch
  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Tonight four players on the server!!!! Hugo, Onyx, Ted and me. Was great gaming. It just remembered me a little bit of the old times.

:bounce::mml::happy1: :happy1: :happy1:

Unfortunately I don`t know if I can play tomorrow.

Nice!! (the great game not that you don't know if you can play tomorrow)

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Just me, Hugo & Ted for the last few days.............ROCKY...where are you :superman:

Roll on weekend when Lod & Brian can come :mml:

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Just me, Hugo & Ted for the last few days.............ROCKY...where are you :superman:

Roll on weekend when Lod & Brian can come :mml:

I'll get my NOLF2 setup on the new PC and see about hopping in there.

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hi Eliteone.

Theese different timezones makes it not easy to become people on the server. We have been on the server at 8:30 pm CET (Central European Time). This must be in your time 12:30 pm PDT (Pacific Daylight Time). We mostly join in that time.

 

8:30 PM (20:30) CET (Central European Time) Berlin = 7:30 PM (19:30) GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) London

= 3:30 PM (15:30) EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) New York

= 12:30 PM (12:30) PDT (Pacific Daylight Time) Los Angeles

 

Daylight Time begins in Berlin in 29th March. Then all changes for one hour. But then I can make a new list.And I hope this list here shows the right times.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Guidelines Privacy Policy.