Sign in to follow this  
UHQBot

Points of Interest: Heart of Thorns Gameplay

Recommended Posts

I’m back from our announcement at PAX South and ready to talk about Heart of Thorns! I loved the overview of all the major features, and I want to see more. Thankfully, this week’s dev guests are coming to the rescue. Expansion Content Designers Steve Hwang and Anthony Ordon are joining me tomorrow on Points of Interest for our first look at Heart of Thorns gameplay!

They’ll venture into the Maguuma Jungle to show you one of the adventures we heard about earlier this week. Plus, they’ll discuss how some of the systems work.

Points of Interest begins at 12:00 p.m. PST (20:00 UTC) but you’ll want to get to twitch.tv/guildwars2 at 11:30 a.m. PST (19:30 UTC) for Richie “BogOtter” Procopio’s live preshow. Keep watching immediately after PoI for Aurora Peachy’s postshow livestream. We’ll see you tomorrow on twitch.tv/guildwars2!



View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this