Sign in to follow this  
UHQBot

The World Tournament Series Invitational Qualifiers Will Be Live on Twitch This Saturday

Recommended Posts

Join us on the official Guild Wars 2 Twitch channel this Saturday, February 7, as familiar top teams such as the Abjured and the Civilized Gentlemen vie for this weekend’s ultimate prize: a trip to PAX East in Boston and a shot at the $50,000 USD World Tournament Series prize pool.

Schedule:

  • European World Tournament Series Invitational Qualifier—7 a.m. PST (15:00 UTC)
  • North American World Tournament Series Invitational Qualifier—2 p.m. PST (22:00 UTC)

Don’t forget, we’ll also be giving viewers a sneak peek at our newly announced PvP game mode during this weekend’s broadcasts. Keep an eye on GuildWars2.com as we’ll be releasing more information about the tournament and its participants later this week.

We’ll see you on Saturday!



View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this