Jump to content

Maintenance Notice - Nov 24, 2022


UHQBot
 Share

Recommended Posts

Greetings Inheritors!

 

We will be conducting scheduled maintenance at the following times:

 

Maintenance Start Time:

UTC: Nov 24 at 09:00 am

CET: Nov 24 at 10:00 am

EST: Nov 24 at 04:00 am

PST: Nov 24 at 01:00 am

 

Maintenance End Time:

UTC: Nov 24 at 03:30 pm

CET: Nov 24 at 04:30 pm

EST: Nov 24 at 10:30 am

PST: Nov 24 at 07:30 am

 

* Please note that the game will shut down before maintenance. We apologize for the inconvenience this may cause.

 

Thank you for your understanding!

 

The ArcheAge Team

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Guidelines Privacy Policy.