Sign in to follow this  
UHQBot

The ESL Go4GuildWars2 Monthly Finals Take Place This Wednesday

Recommended Posts

Tune in to the Guild Wars 2 Twitch channel on Wednesday, December 10, and witness the top PvP teams from the November Go4GuildWars2 Cups clash in a fight to take home the lion’s share of the combined $3,000+ (USD) cash prize pool.

 

The action kicks off at 10:00 a.m. PST (1:00 p.m. EST, 18:00 UTC) with the European finals as veteran Guild Wars 2 shoutcaster Jebro is joined by e-sports legend James “Kaelaris” Carrol, live from ESL Studios in Cologne, Germany.

At 4:00 p.m. PST (7:00 p.m. EST, midnight UTC), Joshua “Grouch” Davis, fresh from his trip to Beijing, will be joined by Dan “Frodan” Chou for the North American finals, live from ESL Studios in Los Angeles, California.

Here’s a preview of the top-seeded teams going into the finals event:

European FinalsPlaceTeamPoints1stMade in Meta2502ndThe Civilized Gentlemen2203rdCheese Mode200North American FinalsPlaceTeamPoints1stThe Absurd4202ndThe Abjured3803rdBoreal Esports155

You can find the full list of participating teams on the Global ESL Go4GuildWars2 home page.

We’ll see you there!



View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this