Jump to content

Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Covers All Nine Films


Recommended Posts


In today's Microsoft press conference, yet another Lego Star Wars game was confirmed for release. However, this one won't just be based on The Last Jedi or even The Rise of Skywalker – it's based on all nine films.

The saga will be available sometime next year. The game is currently announced for Xbox One and PC, but it's a safe assumption that it will be available on every modern platform, just like previous entries.

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Guidelines Privacy Policy.