Sign in to follow this  
UHQBot

Update 2 - Connectivity Issue - December 18, 2018

Recommended Posts

Update 2 - 2:15 PM PST (10:15 PM UTC) - The team is still working to restore connectivity to the EU servers. Please bear with us

Update 1 - 1PM PST (9PM UTC) - We're still investigating the cause of these connection issues. In addition to the trouble accessing EU servers you may also see your in game currencies set to 0. This is a display error caused by the connectivity issues. Once those are resolved your currencies will properly display again.

Hey all,

We're investigating some reports of connectivity issues. We'll post regular updates in this thread every hour.

Thanks for your patience

View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this