Sign in to follow this  
UHQBot

UPDATE 4 @ 2:10 PT / 9:10 UTC - ArcheAge Connection Issues - October 24

1 post in this topic

Update 4 - 2:10 PM PDT (9:10 PM UTC) - Looks like North American servers have crashed again. The team is investigating now and hope to have a resolution ASAP.

Update 3 - 12:05 PM PDT (7:05 PM UTC) - Several servers had crashed, but after a restart, we have validated and opened them back up to players. Thanks for your patience.

Update 2 - 10:30 AM PDT (5:30 PM UTC) - There appear to be issues bringing some zones back online after the restart. We're digging into this now so please bear with us.

Update 1 - 9:30 AM PDT (4:30 PM UTC) - All NA servers are back online and things are looking good. We'll keep a close eye on things so we can spot any issues quickly. Thanks!

Hey all,

The team is aware of the current issues preventing players from accessing some North American servers. We're working to bring Aria back online and hope to have a fix for any other login issues resolved ASAP.

Expect an update in 1 hour if the issue is already resolved.

Thanks

View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this