Sign in to follow this  
UHQBot

TrionBrasse: NA/EU Server Downtimes 10/17 - 10/19

1 post in this topic

Quote:

Originally Posted by TrionBrasse View Post
And as luck would have it, land rush times have just been set:LAND RUSH TIMESEU servers: Saturday, October 20th at 07:00 PDT(14:00 UTC)NA servers: Saturday, October 20th at 12:00 PDT (noon) (19:00 UTC)(barring unforseen circumstances, of course)

Jump to post...

View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this