Sign in to follow this  
UHQBot

NA/EU Server Downtimes 10/17 - 10/19

1 post in this topic

Good day, Adventurers!

This week we take on Server Evolutions, which means an extended downtime estimated at 48 hours.
Please plan accordingly!

2018 Evolution Downtime:

We will update this post with any changes or additional information that arises.

EUROPE
  • PDT: 10/17 at 7:00 AM - 10/19 at 7:00 AM
  • CDT: 10/17 at 9:00 AM - 10/19 at 9:00 AM
  • UTC: 10/17 at 2:00 PM (14:00) - 10/19 at 2:00 PM (14:00)
NORTH AMERICA
  • PDT: 10/17 at 12:00 PM (noon) - 10/19 at 12:00 PM (noon)
  • CDT: 10/17 at 2:00 PM (14:00) - 10/19 at 2:00 PM (14:00)
  • UTC: 10/17 at 7:00 PM (19:00) - 10/19 at 7:00 PM (19:00)
No patch notes will be posted, as this downtime is entirely for the Server Evolutions!
The ArcheAge Team

View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this