Graphics Improvement - Any possibility??

shrekdj

Hi friends.

I have been playing NOLF (for past 8 years.. yea cool.gif) along the lines of COD and Far Cry but none exhibit Enemy AI so brilliantly (not even NOLF 2) as NOLF 1

Recently a youtube member uploaded NOLF 2 with HDR rendering and some improved occlusions and effects in the graphics, downloaded and NOLF 2 is a breezer and amazing in looks.

Is this possible for NOLF 1? please..if any modders can come and improve the graphics with some tweaking. I seriously need some improvement in NOLF graphics. Even some editing Mod tools and guidance would be appreciated!..

Since very few people care about NOLF 1 and going crazy behind NOLF 2 it might be difficult for any one to take interest but IF someone even remotely appreciates the original for all its worth and can come up with graphics tweak . PLEASE DO SO!..........Hell its getting enough with dull graphics, I cant believe that NOLF 1 is getting sidelined with nothing to offer under "Downloads Section" that could improve and help relive the charm.

I request fellow NOLF community to make it possible by having the Original given some Boost in Graphics and Performance making at par with NOLF 2

thank and hope to have one in the downloads section SOON!

Hi friends.

I have been playing NOLF (for past 8 years.. yea cool.gif) along the lines of COD and Far Cry but none exhibit Enemy AI so brilliantly (not even NOLF 2) as NOLF 1

Recently a youtube member uploaded NOLF 2 with HDR rendering and some improved occlusions and effects in the graphics, downloaded and NOLF 2 is a breezer and amazing in looks.

Is this possible for NOLF 1? please..if any modders can come and improve the graphics with some tweaking. I seriously need some improvement in NOLF graphics. Even some editing Mod tools and guidance would be appreciated!..