Jump to content

NOLF2 NOLFing Nights


Belladonna
 Share

Recommended Posts

A group of us will be meeting twice a week to play NOLF2.
Please come join in on the fun!

Tuesdays at 11:00pm eastern (4:00am GMT / 8:00pm pacific)
Saturdays at 2:00pm eastern (7:00pm GMT / 11:00am pacific)

Most of the time we'll be in the DD server but you can check
the main portal page to see what server most people are in.


Thanks Natter for getting us going on Saturdays! :D
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 4 months later...

Well I was there last night for one hour: 2300 - 2400hrs. EST. No one showed. :o

I dont blame the Euros for not showing up as its b/f sunup. N/P Bella. ;). Are these hours good for

tonight 11:00pm - 12:00am??...or an hour earlier?? Would like to have more than 2 ppl . :rolleyes:

Link to comment
Share on other sites

so err does anyone still play? I've reinstalled xp so my nolf2 works now again :D

where and when could we meet? :P

Link to comment
Share on other sites

err can u exact the time? I don't know what 2 pm means here... I might suggest it would be 20:00 but im not sure :P

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Do we switch the server to DM for July..what doyu sink? :)

 

And sorry Old Salt..tried to join ur DM server yesterday but it don't worked :mellow:

 

and

 

2 pm est = 19.00 gmt = 20.00 cet...but this is top secret info

Edited by {SFI}Natter
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Do we switch the server to DM for July..what doyu sink? :)

 

And sorry Old Salt..tried to join ur DM server yesterday but it don't worked :mellow:

 

SOrry Old Salt the only server up still is the Unityhq community one.

 

 

Hey everybody !

I haven't been playing in a very long time but yesterday I finally got the game working again and it was fun,even though I couldn't hit anybody, but still :P

Must try to start playing this wonderful game a little bit more often.

 

 

Cool look forward to seeing you in the game B)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hey everybody !

I haven't been playing in a very long time but yesterday I finally got the game working again and it was fun,even though I couldn't hit anybody, but still :P

Must try to start playing this wonderful game a little bit more often.

 

Glad to see ya back Jill......see you did hit people.....mostly me :(

Link to comment
Share on other sites

I might catch up with you too, got kinda rusty on nolfing skills tho, but I guess you need people to shoot at too:)

 

Don't believe him........he aint rusty....he is just as awesome.........the man lies!!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Glad to see ya back Jill......see you did hit people.....mostly me :(

 

Yes I have been away for a long time but it is always nice to come back and play Nolf again. I have forgotten how much I have to aim ahead of the target to make my bullets hit but a little more practice and I should make a decent score.

BTW, is there something wrong with the webpage cause I get a lot of blank screens with "Service temporarily unavailable" or something and sometimes I cannot open Unityhq page at all?

Edited by Jill Valentine
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Guidelines Privacy Policy.