Jump to content

FUN MATCH


Sander
 Share

Recommended Posts

Dear nolfers :)

 

As it might be the last nolf2 players with a GUI server check I am organising a FUN MATCH upcoming sunday!

 

Details:

PNX Server

Sunday October 26th

Time

21:00 GMT+2 (Finland)

20:00 GMT+1 (Netherlands, Germany, Austria, Sweden, Norway, France and so on)

19:00 GMT+0 (UK, Portugal)

No password!

Retail maps.

 

 

Last time 14 players showed up and we had a lot of fun, so be there early so you'll have a spot in the server!

 

See you then!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Dear nolfers :)

 

As it might be the last nolf2 players with a GUI server check I am organising a FUN MATCH upcoming sunday!

 

Details:

PNX Server

Sunday October 26th

Time

21:00 GMT+2 (Finland)

20:00 GMT+1 (Netherlands, Germany, Austria, Sweden, Norway, France and so on)

19:00 GMT+0 (UK, Portugal)

No password!

Retail maps.

 

 

Last time 14 players showed up and we had a lot of fun, so be there early so you'll have a spot in the server!

 

See you then!

 

You know, i noticed that several times already... :D

Why no one writes in time lies 22:00 GMT+3 (Russia) :D :D :D

 

 

( I did not offence :))

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Guidelines Privacy Policy.