Sign in to follow this  
Sander

NOLF2 nights to be organised!

Recommended Posts

Hello everyone!

 

NOLF is really starting to die now :( We need to do something to wake it uuuuup! Therefor I invite you all for nolf2 nights tonight the 4th of October and October 11th @ the PNX server! It's not a match, let's just play with eachother and have good games like before :)

 

Details:

Fun evening 1!:

PNX Server

Saturday October 4th

Time

21:00 GMT+2 (Finland)

20:00 GMT+1 (Netherlands, Germany, Austria, Sweden, Norway, France and so on)

19:00 GMT+0 (UK, Portugal)

No password!

 

 

Fun evening 2!

PNX server

Saturday October 11th

Time:

21:00 GMT+2 (Finland)

20:00 GMT+1 (Netherlands, Germany, Austria, Sweden, Norway, France and so on)

19:00 GMT+0 (UK, Portugal)

No password!

 

 

We will play untill we're done/out of time! :)

Everyone is invited, you will recieve a reminder for the 11th 1 day in advance on your email!

 

Please free some time and letz have fun!

 

Sander

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Can make the 2nd...good job Sander oops Snader :whistle:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Nice idea, though doubt if it attract much people..Especially that specific server make me puke already.

 

Time will learn

Edited by Unknown

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

yay I had great fun :) lots of people were there, about 12 at peak time! :) good games! I'm looking forward to next saturday :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

and Saturday teh 18..lets do it on costums...

to honor our genious mapmakers :rolleyes:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Yeah, I can't make this saturday :<

 

Saturday the 18th shud be great :>

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

These are the screenshots! Of 11-10-2008 :)

1

Screenshot65Large.jpg

 

2

Screenshot66Large.jpg

 

3

Screenshot67Large.jpg

 

4

Screenshot68.jpg

 

These were truely amazing games, haven't had so much fun for a looong time :) I might organise more of these evenings!

Edited by Sander

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this