Sign in to follow this  
UHQBot

DC followed by duplicate login error (Owners Mark)

1 post in this topic

After being DCed I get duplicate login error causing me to take over 2 minutes to get back to my character. With that said, can you extend the time on Owners Mark so I have a chance to save my packs?

View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this