Sign in to follow this  

Celestrata Bloodsong: Server Evolution Official Discussion Thread + Q&A

1 post in this topic


Originally Posted by Celestrata Bloodsong View Post

Originally Posted by Freeflight View Post
If the land rush rule is that you can only place two unbuilt structures, isn't that negated by the full kits? It seems like if that's the only limitation, one person could place every full kit in his inventory.

Yes, that's correct. Basically the rule is in place to prevent people from spamming designs endlessly... which they'd be able to do otherwise. With the rule in place, they're limited to only the land they owned and built.

Jump to post...

View the full article

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this