Jump to content

When do you play?


Belladonna
 Share

What time do you play? (eastern time zone)  

24 members have voted

  1. 1. Please pick a time area that you generally play in...

    • midnight - 2:00am
      1
    • 2:00am - 4:00am
      0
    • 4:00am - 6:00am
      0
    • 6:00am - 8:00am
      0
    • 8:00am - 10:00am
      0
    • 10:00am - noon
      1
    • noon - 2:00pm
      2
    • 2:00pm - 4:00pm
      3
    • 4:00pm - 6:00pm
      3
    • 6:00pm - 8:00pm
      3
    • 8:00pm - 10:00pm
      6
    • 10:00pm - midnight
      5


Recommended Posts

Attendance in the servers seems to be tapering off lately, so I got to wondering when most people tend to play. Since I can't seem to find people during my usual time, maybe I and others will be able to change our playing times so that we can meet up with a bigger group. So please vote in the poll which time section you are most frequently online playing NOLF2. Thanks! :D

 

Some time converters since I asked it to be voted in the U.S. eastern time zone:

http://www.timezoneconverter.com/

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

 

If it's midnight in New York City then it is...

2:00pm in Sydney, Australia (+14 hours)

6:00am in Berlin (+6 hours)

5:00am in London (+5 hours)

4:00am GMT (+4 hours)

9:00pm in Seattle (-3 hours)

6:00pm in Hawaii (-6 hours)

 

 

 

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

It's been real slow during the week lately. I get on (when I do) 8pm/9pm EST- to w/e, during the week.

 

DM always has some people, but DD is empty.

 

On the weekends it w/e I can get away, but at least there are people playing DD then.

 

Also I'm not seeing a lot of people playing the MOD server. If i'm in a game, and I ask those in it if they want to go to that server, people usually readily want to do so. But on its own, not alot of action.

 

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

I voted for "noon - 2p.m." (what would be 6p.m. to 8p.m. over here), but in fact i play when there are some 6 or 7 players on the servers or when my favourite nolf-player :rolleyes: plays or wants to play. I'm usually at home from 10 a.m. to 8 p.m. (4 p.m. to 2 a.m. local time) so this is the period, where I may be playing... sometimes under an alias :lol:

Link to comment
Share on other sites

NOLF2 needs free publicity to get more people to buy it..

 

I suggest somebody makes some Cate por no and claims Sierra made it..

or maybe kills themself with a suicide note stating that NOLF2 made them do it,

for the second one it needs to be someone with no life and im looking at alot of ya..

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Lol fox$y..........you got it..........in fact I think you should do both ;)

 

PS. I luv yor avatar.......how do you describe her expression?......something aluring....a foxsy lady

Link to comment
Share on other sites

It puts an evil grin on my face to think im wanted dead :P

 

I said it looked cute...Jimi Hendrix is overrated BTW...not sure if you were reffering to him :huh:

 

For Operation Publicize NOLF2 i suggest Moody volunteer, hes not doing much with with his

miserably-cold life except wander the streets of the internet. :lol::)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

there shud be an option for "I don't play anymore" ;)

Ah I remember you. Been playing with you before. You're the poor kiddo who just could't get a kill in the game. Be sure to stay away from Nolfing, since there are sooooo many players now who'd make you cry.

 

So only 16 people play NOLF2 now? :blink:

That's all that have voted.

Thought it would be best to keep the poll Euro free. It's reasonable to assume that they play between 12 am to 12 pm CET, which would be about 6 am to 6 pm eastern time.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

I'm with Natter............my times vary. Since my weekends are different from the norm. On myh days off I usually start checking the servers around 6am EST. AND I HAVE BEEN KNOWN TO SPEND THE ENTIRE DAY OFF NOLFING :)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Ah I remember you. Been playing with you before. You're the poor kiddo who just could't get a kill in the game. Be sure to stay away from Nolfing, since there are sooooo many players now who'd make you cry.

 

 

Are you Serious!!!!!!! :o

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Euro free? Bah! I want to know when EVERYONE plays, not just those in North America. *tickles Alexa* That includes you! :D

I'm ÜBER tickelish so DON'T. Well, the Euro's main time seems to be 8 pm CET (->14 pm EST), I just have to start gaming at that time, server's full usually.

 

Are you Serious!!!!!!! :o

No, I'm Alexa. A L E X A. Remember that game with the nanas, NOLF2? Hmmm, as confused as always, the boy. Must be the chemical vapors.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 

No, I'm Alexa. A L E X A. Remember that game with the nanas, NOLF2? Hmmm, as confused as always, the boy. Must be the chemical vapors.

 

Why such hostility!! n I was not a noob!! I just don't play anymore cuz I graduated from college n have a Job n I dont find enough time to play games!!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

alexa=teh noob ggkthx

 

can you repeat that in english Sly? B)

 

Hey Alexa........seems as if someone has rattled your cage..........who did that?.....tell me........ we'll get 'im ;)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Guidelines Privacy Policy.